| Built for | Galleries, artists and creative businesses, in one product | Galleries, artists and collectors, as separate products1 | Galleries, artists and jewellery businesses9 | Artists, collectors and organisations, as separate plans16 |
| Records for other objects | Yes. Nine editable records for creative industries | Partly. Artwork records with optional and custom fields5 | Partly. Six object types; field editing not stated10 | Partly. Artwork records with categories, tags and free text17 |
| Application manager | Yes. Track applications to fairs, exhibitions, residencies and competitions | Not stated. No application tracking found1 | Not stated. Artist submissions to the gallery, not your own applications27 | Yes. Track opportunities and apply to calls through the platform28 |
| Website on your own domain | Yes. Built from your inventory, on your domain | Add-on. Website module, or in the Full Platform bundle6 | Add-on. Separate website plan, connected to inventory911 | Partly. Hosted profile or embeds, not a website builder18 |
| From enquiry to invoice | Yes. Enquiries, offers, holds, presentations, invoices and deposits | Yes. Offers, reservations, private views; pipeline board is an add-on1 | Yes. Holds, private exhibitions, invoices; Opportunity Tracker is an add-on913 | Yes. Private rooms, sales pipeline and invoicing1620 |
| Point of sale | Coming soon. Take payments in person with the app, through Stripe | No. The app cannot act as a point of sale; payment links online2629 | Yes. Point of sale suite with Stripe payments27 | Not stated. Invoicing and sales tracking; in-person payments not found19 |
| Print on demand | Yes. Printed products through Prodigi, made and shipped when ordered | Not stated. No print-on-demand service found1 | Not stated. No print-on-demand service found27 | Not stated. No print-on-demand service found16 |
| Email campaigns | Yes. Built into the workspace | Add-on. Marketing plan, or in the Full Platform bundle7 | Add-on. Marketing package, with a Professional Manager plan9 | Not stated. No built-in campaign tool found16 |
| Business card scanner | Coming soon. Scan a card in the app to create a contact | Not stated. Not among the app's listed features8 | Not stated. No card scanning found14 | Not stated. No card scanning found21 |
| Events and tickets | Yes. RSVPs and paid tickets; door scanning coming soon | Partly. Invitations, RSVPs and check-in; tickets not stated7 | Partly. Exhibitions supported; tickets and check-in not stated9 | Partly. Exhibitions supported; tickets and check-in not stated16 |
| View on a wall (AR) | Coming soon. Place works on a real wall with the app | Yes. On Artlogic websites, up to 1,000 works25 | Partly. Virtual Install on websites; augmented reality not stated27 | Not stated. No augmented reality view found16 |
| Mobile app | Coming soon. Present works, scan cards, check in guests | Yes. iPhone and iPad app with offline presentations8 | Partly. iOS apps with fewer features; no Android14 | Not stated. Works in the browser; no native app found21 |
| Free of platform fees | Yes. Stripe’s standard fees only | No. 1–3% Artlogic fee on website sales, by plan23 | Yes. Standard card-processing fees only12 | Yes. No commission on PayPal invoice payments19 |
| How you pay | One subscription per workspace; plans differ by capacity [to confirm] | Per user, with website and marketing plans separate1 | Per user, with separate website, marketing and sales plans9 | One flat plan per account type, users included16 |